Contact Us

District Staff:

Mikki Jeffers – Executive Director
April Johnston – Recycling Technician
Ethan Sharp
– Warehouse Technician

Tracy Williams – Education Coordinator
Tammy Shelley – Secretary

Board Members:

Tyler Moore – Chairman, Mayor of Kokomo
Scott Deyoe – Vice Chairman, Town of Greentown
Daryl Maple – County Council
Brad Bray – County Commissioner
Jeff Lipinski – County Commissioner
Jack Dodd – County Commissioner
Jeff Plough – City of Kokomo Councilman

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!